Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Welcome
Welcome to BlackWater APB's website

Join us in teamspeak 3

Download: http://teamspeak.com/?page=downloads

Address: tomin.zebgames.com
Port: 9998

APB Maintenance News
We are having a maintenance today Wednesday, June 22nd, 2011 at:

11:30pm PDT

June 23rd, 2011

2:30am EDT
06:30 UTC/GMT
07:30 BST
08:30 CEST

We will be updating to patch version 1.5.1 95. Click here for patch notes.

This is an extended server maintenance and the downtime will be approximately 4 hours.

-APB Reloaded Team
APB FAQ
Online Now
There are   members online.
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Voting
Close: 4 weeks, 1129 days ago
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%